

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2020-06-23

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Ms. Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400

Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2

P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9

E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Praxair Canada Inc.

Ms. Sheryl Nisenbaum Praxair Canada Inc. 1 City Center Drive, Suite 1200

Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2

E-mail: sheryl_nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910

St. John's, NL A1B 3P6

E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales Cabot Place. 100 New Gower Street

P.O. Box 5038

St. John's, NL A1C 5V3

E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Teck Resources Limited

Mr. Shawn Kinsella Duck Pond Operators

P.O. Box 9

Millertown, NL A0H 1V0

E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Application for Approval of One-Time Bill Credit Plan for Hydro Rural Customers - Review Schedule

The Board has set the following schedule for the above-noted application dated June 19, 2020 and received by the Board on Tuesday, June 23, 2020. Please note that as this application is timesensitive the Board has set the following compressed review schedule:

Filing Date

Comments Thursday, June 25, 2020 Hydro's Reply Monday, June 29, 2020

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Board Secretary

CB/cj

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Kelly Hopkins, E-mail: khopkins@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

<u>Consumer Advocate</u> Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com